Precincts

CUBA TOWNSHIP PRECINCTS AND POLLING PLACES
 CUBA TOWNSHIP PRECINCT COMMITTEEMEN 

64    Open
65    Rick Doering /  rdoering74@aol.com                                           
66    Mark Osterhues / mposterhues@gmail.com 
67    Richard Cape / rcape71@aol.com
68    Nick Sauer, Chairman / nick@nicksauer.org
69    Steve Mountsier / s.mountsier@yahoo.com
70    Open
71    Open
72    Henry "Skip" Tonigan / htonigan@gmail.com
73    Mike Danforth, Vice-Chairman / madanforth@hotmail.com
74    Jim Tomaszek /jtomcuba@att.net 
75    Keith Hanson / keithhansonGOP@gmail.com 
76    John Kolasinski / john@kolasinski.com
77    George Tarulis / george_tarulis@yahoo.com 

ABOUT CUBA TOWNSHIP 

Cuba Township is located in southwest Lake County, Illinois and covers an area of 24 square miles and a population of approximately 16,000 people:
  • Barrington 
  • Barrington Hills
  • Deer Park 
  • Fox River Grove 
  • Lake Barrington
  • North Barrington
  • Port Barrington 
  • Tower Lakes
In the 2012 presidential primary election, 78% of Cuba Township turnout voted Republican.
Cuba Township Republicans is a Political Party Committee and part of the Lake County Republican Central Committee. Cuba Township Republicans is led by Chairman Nick Sauer.